Back! / Zurück!

Seems as if my usual summer-blogpost-writing-pause has happened, not intentional, but I tend to get sluggish indoorwise in summer. And then summer holidays happened, too. Well, this was our daytime-home the last few weeks:

And that’s how we spent most of the evenings (not far from the daytime place):

Take a look at Wonnemeyer’s webcam to have an up-to-date view. Wish I was there again…sigh….

But hey, there are some news to write about, I just have to take some photos… … back again!

Es scheint als ob meine übliche sommerliche Schreibpause wieder passiert wäre, nicht beabsichtigt, aber im Sommer werde ich drinnen ein wenig träge. Und dann waren ja auch schon Sommerferien. So sah unsere Tagesunterkunft aus… und so verbrachten wir viele Abende (nicht weit vom Tagesplätzchen). Für einen aktuellen Blick gibt’s Wonnemeyer’s webcam. Ich wünschte ich wäre dort…seufz….

Aber hey, es gibt wieder Neues zu schreiben, ich muss nur noch ein paar Fotos machen… … wieder zurück!

0 Responses to “Back! / Zurück!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

