Being Featured! / Dabei sein!

Ha, as promised I can follow up with something more cheerful, and,  very comfortable, in an effortless and truly wellfounded way: My little Dotty ssl23043 is featured on a new and promising blog: kiirey!

And, to add some more good news (for me, that is): I’ve finished all corrections, bought a new T-Shirt, booked myself into a silkscreen-printing-workshop, and so far failed to pack anything for that skiing-classtrip I’ll accompany from Thursday on. Now, let’s take a look into i-photo if there are some hidden treasures to add some colour to this post ;-)) : well, the cat nesting in what used to be the padding of one of our inherited all-purpose-but-mostly-dining-chairs (it’s on the compost pile by now). ssl24015

I might undertake a bold venture into upholstering one day… the skeleton of a chair is waiting for me…

Ha! Wie versprochen folgt nun etwas Fröhlicheres, und, sehr angenehm, auf mühelose und gut begründete Art: Meine kleine Dotty ist in einem neuen und vielversprechenden Blog anzusehen: kiirey!

Und, um weitere gute Nachrichten (zumindest für mich) zu verbreiten: Ich habe alle Korrekturen fertig, habe ein neues T-Shirt gekauft, mich für einen Siebdruck-Workshop angemeldet, und bisher noch nichts für die Skifahrt-Klassenreise gepackt, die ich ab Donnerstag begleiten werde. Jetzt werfe ich mal einen Blick in i-photo, ob da verborgene Schätze zu finden sind, mit denen ich diesem post ein wenig Farbe einhauchen kann ;-)) : hmm, der Kater, der in der Füllung einer unserer geerbten Allzweck-und-Esszimmerstühle nistet (mittlerweile ist’s auf dem Kompost). 

Eventuell werde ich eines Tages ein kühnes Unterfangen in der Polsterei wagen… das Skelett eines Stuhls wartet auf mich…

0 Responses to “Being Featured! / Dabei sein!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

