Winter outside, spring inside / draußen Winter, drinnen Frühling

Outside the first snowdrops appear, sure signs of spring to come, but still, it’s very wintery this winter. Yesterday I came late for work because a car had skid on the slippery motorway’s exit and there was no passing possible for more than half an hour. But as long as I don’t have to leave the house I actually like these snowy days, so I show you my view out into the garden: 

ssl23990

And if I feel like catching a glimpse of spring, I just have to take a look onto our dining-table: 

ssl239881

I like it this way, but I’m also looking forward to enjoy that glimpse of spring outside as well. ☀☀☀!!! 

Draußen sind die ersten Schneeglöckchen zu sehen, sichere Zeichen für den kommenden Frühling. Aber dennoch, es ist sehr wintrig diesen Winter. Gestern kam ich zu spät zur Arbeit, weil ein Auto in der Autobahnabfahrt weggerutscht war und es für eine halbe Stunde kein vorbeikommen gab. Aber solange ich das Haus nicht verlassen muss, mag ich solch verschneite Tage, daher zeige ich euch meine Aussicht in den Garten. 

Und wenn ich mich nach einem Blick auf den Frühling sehne, dann brauche ich nur auf unseren Esstisch blicken. 

Ich mag es so, aber ich freue mich auch schon darauf, diesen Anblick draußen zu genießen. ☀☀☀!!!

0 Responses to “Winter outside, spring inside / draußen Winter, drinnen Frühling”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

