Promobags

Usually I miss the deadlines for DaWanda-specials, but this time I made it! I was in time for application, loading up a banner, paying the printing-fee, ordering more moocards AND making the stuff!!! In time!!! I’m extremely pleased with myself and therefore I don’t want you to miss out on the DaWanda-Christmas-Promobags: Promobags-sale on Nov. 18th

And here you can see my contribution as a work in progress:

Normalerweise verpasse ich die Fristen für DaWanda-Specials, aber dieses Mal habe ich’s geschafft! Ich war rechtzeitig dabei zum anmelden, Banner hochladen, Druckkostenbeteiligung zahlen, moocards bestellen UND das Zeug herstellen!!! Rechtzeitig!!! Ich bin so hochzufrieden mit mir, dass ich Euch keinesfalls die DaWanda-Weihnachts-Promobags verpassen lassen möchte: Promobags-Verkauf am 18. Nov.

Und oben ist mein kleiner Beitrag im Entstehen zu sehen:

Leave a Reply

