Rubber stamps / Radiergummistempel

And yesterday I did something else I had wanted for a long time: I made stamps from the unclaimed rubbers I’ve collected in my classroom. As a teacher it is the perfect source, students like to poke little bits out of their rubbers and throw them at their classmates when they think the teacher isn’t looking. Ha! I AM looking! And I AM collecting their rubbers and keep them in the teachers’s desk ’cause this behaviour isn’t harmful but obnoxious. Every now and then I clean that desk and ask the pupils to reclaim their belongings. Unclaimed things come into the bin – or in my bag. Well, this is what I did with them, inspired by this shop : alinea and this tutorial:  rubber-stamp-tutorial

Now you know how I made the cute little bird on my folder’s back.

Und ich habe gestern noch etwas gemacht, was ich schon lange tun wollte: ich habe Stempel aus den Radiergummis gemacht, die ich im Laufe der Zeit in meiner Klasse gesammelt habe. Als Lehrerin bin ich direkt an der Quelle, die Schüler popeln gerne kleine Stückchen aus ihren Radierern und bewerfen sich damit, wenn sie denken, dass der Lehrer nicht hinschaut. Ha! Ich SEHE! Und ich SAMMLE! Erst landet alles im Lehrerpult, denn dies Verhalten ist zwar nicht gefährlich, aber nervtötend. Ab und an räume ich den Pult auf und gebe alles zurück. Dinge, die keiner wiederhaben will landen im Müll – oder in meiner Tasche. Und das habe ich daraus gemacht, inspiriert von diesem Shop alinea und diesem Tutorium: rubber-stamp-tutorial

Jetzt wisst ihr, wie ich den niedlichen kleinen Vogel auf dem Ordnerrücken gemacht habe. 

0 Responses to “Rubber stamps / Radiergummistempel”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

